Board of Directors

Wilbur A. Glahn, III, Chair

McLane Middleton 


Marcia J. Kelly, Vice Chair


Stephen D. Genest, Treasurer



Erika Janik, Secretary

NH Public Radio


Kabria Baumgartner, Ph.D.

University of New Hampshire


Rebecca Biron, Ph.D.

Dartmouth College

Gary Bouchard, Ph.D.
Saint Anselm College

Dennis Britton, Ph.D.

University of New Hampshire



Evan Czyzowski

Katharine Eneguess

Magalloway Consultants



Cory LeClair

Monique Lowd
Waterville Valley

Dr. Graziella Parati

Dartmouth College

Linda Patchett
New Castle

Valerie Sununu, First Lady of NH


Courtney Gray Tanner, JD/MSW



Ken Burns

Director Emeritus


Former Board Members



Anthony Poore, Executive Director


Donna M. Bailey, Chief Operating Officer


Dennis Badeau, Digital Marketing Manager


Rebecca Boisvert, Director of Development

Sue Butman, Operations Manager


Lynn Douillette, Director of Annual Giving


Rebecca Kinhan, Communications Director


Mary Nolin, Connections Program Manager


Dr. Tricia Peone, Public Programs Manager




Group photo above courtesy of Geoff Forester, Forester Photography